top of page
Our Officers...

Chaplain, Deacon Martin McIndoe

President, Lawrence Hurley

Vice President, Donald Schauder

Recording Secretary, Edward Kelly

Financial Secretary, Frank Nappe

Treasurer, Michael McElleney

Marshal, James Mannix

Sentinel, Dennis Boyce

Historian, John Hurley

Chmn. Standing Cmte., Christopher Thompson

Chmn. Charities & Missions, Dennis Boyce

Chmn. Freedom for all Ireland, Donald Tamargo

bottom of page